Police Athletic League
policeathleticleague@city-buffalo.com

 

Nekia Kemp
Executive Director
nkemp@city-buffalo.com

 

Judith Sperry
Development Director
jsperry@city-buffalo.com

 

Al Renzoni
Accounting & Auditing, Grant Manager
ajrenzoni@city-buffalo.com

 

Orv Cott
Athletic Director
ocott@city-buffalo.com

 

Artis Green III
Assistant Program Coordinator
agreen@city-bufffalo.com

 

Peter Savage
Special Projects
psavage@city-buffalo.com

 

Ericka Browning
Administrative Assistant
ebrowning@city-buffalo.com

 

Clifford Canono
AmeriCorps VISTA
gcanono@ch.ci.buffalo.ny.us